Events

Pool Policy

Non-hotel-registered guests are welcome for dining and cabana rentals Sunday
through Friday, but the pool area is fully reserved for hotel registered guests only on
Saturdays and holiday weekends in the summer to limit potential overcrowding.
Reserve your room online or at 480.248.2000.

Entertainment + Specials

Happy Hour Fridays
Unwind poolside with live bands performing from 3:00-6:00, March through July 3.
Enjoy food specials from 10:00-5:00 and drink specials from 10:00-6:00, including
select cocktails for $6, $4 beer, and $16 beer pails (through September).

Session Saturdays
Book a room and kick back with DJ beats from 1:30-5:30, May through September.
Enjoy food specials from 10:00-5:00 and drink specials from 10:00-6:00,
including select cocktails for $6, $4 beer, and $16 beer pails.

Recovery Sundays
Sunday is your day to recover and relax!
Enjoy a poolside cabana for 25% off the regular price and get a recovery kit.
We’re also serving up eight different cocktail specials every Sunday for $6 each,
along with Chicken Mole Tacos and Green Chile Pork Fajitas for $5 each.
Cool off with a select beer for $4 each or $16 for a bucket of five.
Check out the full list of Recovery Sundays offerings, including
brunch and live music at ZuZu and a VH Spa package.

*Cabana discount not available holiday weekends.
*Entertainment times and band/DJ subject to change.

CALENDAR

MAY

Friday, May 29  |  Elvis Before Noon
Saturday, May 30  |  DJ Mr. P-Body

JUNE

Friday, June 5 | Sassy & The Sneak Attack | 2-5pm
Saturday, June 6 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Friday, June 12 | Jake Dean Band
Saturday, June 13 | DJ Design
Friday, June 19 | Rose Colored Eyes
Saturday, June 20 | DJ JonnY Rogers
Friday, June 26 | Elvis Before Noon
Saturday, June 27 | DJ Mr. P-Body

JULY

Friday, July 3 | Elvis Before Noon
Saturday, July 4 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Saturday, July 11 | DJ Adrian Michaels
Saturday, July 18 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Saturday, July 25 | DJ Design
Saturday, July 31 | DJ Mr. P-Body

AUGUST

Saturday, August 8 | DJ Adrian Michaels
Saturday, August 15 | DJ JonnY Rogers
Saturday, August 22 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Saturday, August 29 | DJ Design

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 5 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Sunday, September 6 | DJ Adrian Michaels
Saturday, September 12 | DJ Mr. P-Body
Saturday, September 19 | DJ Design
Saturday, September 26 | DJ Mr. P-Body